PS5 details will be announced tomorrow

PS5 details will be announced tomorrow

Tomorrow is going to be a big day for Sony.

Sony just announced that they will be giving out more details regarding the PS5 tomorrow. According to the announcement, the console’s lead system architect will be with us to give the details. Mark Cerny, will offer a “deep dive into PS5’s system architecture, and how it will shape the future of games.”

Above, you can find the official Twitter post made by Sony which includes the details of the announcement. We will be covering all the details which might be announced tomorrow, so please make sure you follow us. For now, we do not know if we are going to see a Livestream or just a blog post yet.

The news regarding the next-generation Sony console will be here at 9 am PT, 12 pm ET, 4 pm UK. Since Microsoft played its card yesterday, we expect something solid from Sony too. The company has been quiet since the last October.

RELATED  A possible PS5 design finally came into the picture

If you would like to know more, you can have a look at the PlayStation Blog.

For the latest news and updates, follow Leadergamer on Facebook, Twitter and Google News.

Comments